New York Daily Sun - The Trusted New York Daily Broadsheet » Allied Tv http://www.newyorkdailysun.com New York’s Daily Newspaper Reporting News, Sport, Politics, Finance, Fashion, Features and Scandal. Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:39:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 Glenn Beck’s Hilarious Predictions http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/glenn-becks-hilarious-predictions/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/glenn-becks-hilarious-predictions/#comments Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:24 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=4043 Glenn Beck predicts what the future of the remainder of this Century might look like: http://www.viralbucket.com/glenn-becks-hilarious-predictions/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/glenn-becks-hilarious-predictions/feed/ 0
Andy Murray’s Wimbledon Victory http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/andy-murrays-wimbledon-victory/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/andy-murrays-wimbledon-victory/#comments Mon, 08 Jul 2013 11:03:48 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3942 View Andrew Murray’s final few tennis scores, which won him the Wimbledon Final here: http://www.viralbucket.com/andrew-murrays-final-victory/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/andy-murrays-wimbledon-victory/feed/ 0
Old Lady Moonwalks in Walmart http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/old-lady-moonwalks-in-walmart/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/old-lady-moonwalks-in-walmart/#comments Fri, 05 Jul 2013 09:57:39 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3892 A local videographer captured this footage of an elderly lady dancing in WalMart http://www.viralbucket.com/old-woman-moonwalks-in-walmart/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/old-lady-moonwalks-in-walmart/feed/ 0
French Nationalist Youths Storm Socialist HQ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/french-nationalist-youths-storm-socialist-hq/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/french-nationalist-youths-storm-socialist-hq/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2013 13:06:49 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3795 French ‘Generation Identitaire’ youth activists in Paris have stormed the country’s Socialist Party headquarters in protest against mass immigration and the deracination of France and French culture.

Earlier last month Generation Identitaire joined in a large protest crowd consisting of many millions along the Champs-Élysées, in protest against the Socialist government’s decision to legalize homosexual marriage.

http://www.viralbucket.com/french-nationalist-youths-occupy-socialist-party-hq/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/french-nationalist-youths-storm-socialist-hq/feed/ 0
Whole Pig Extracted From Snake’s Belly http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/whole-pig-extracted-from-snakes-belly/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/whole-pig-extracted-from-snakes-belly/#comments Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:47:25 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3713 When local villagers from Philippines saw python eating pig alive,then attack the python and cut open the stomach of python but pig is dead see this video and comment: http://www.viralbucket.com/swallowed-pig-extracted-from-snake/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/whole-pig-extracted-from-snakes-belly/feed/ 0
Explosion Rips Through Oil Refinery http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/explosion-rips-through-oil-refinery/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/explosion-rips-through-oil-refinery/#comments Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:16:20 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3644 Horrendous Explosion Rips Through South American Oil Refinery: http://www.viralbucket.com/explosion-rips-through-oil-plant/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/explosion-rips-through-oil-refinery/feed/ 0
Moron Vexes Reporter http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/moron-vexes-reporter/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/moron-vexes-reporter/#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:54:10 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3627 No matter how many times she tells him to go away he keeps coming back for more: http://www.viralbucket.com/moron-vexes-reporter/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/moron-vexes-reporter/feed/ 0
Italy 4 / Japan 3 http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/italy-4-japan-3/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/italy-4-japan-3/#comments Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:12:50 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3553 Japan only narrowly defeated by Italy: http://www.viralbucket.com/italy-4-japan-3/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/italy-4-japan-3/feed/ 0
Massive Munitions Explosion in Russia http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/massive-munitions-explosion-in-russia/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/massive-munitions-explosion-in-russia/#comments Wed, 19 Jun 2013 15:50:38 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3539 Today there was a massive munitions explosion in Russia as antiquated Soviet-era weapons stockpiles caught fire and causing approximately 6,000 local residents to be evacuated from a nearby village. Click here to see the raw footage: http://www.viralbucket.com/massive-munitions-accident-in-russia/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/massive-munitions-explosion-in-russia/feed/ 0
Crazy Mustang Car Chase http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/crazy-mustang-car-chase/ http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/crazy-mustang-car-chase/#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:43:34 +0000 admin http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/?p=3410
Mustang Does 2 J Turns

http://www.viralbucket.com/crazy-car-chase/

]]>
http://www.newyorkdailysun.com/crazy-mustang-car-chase/feed/ 0